Ansatte
SALG
Lars Christensen

Lars Christensen

Pro Audio

Tlf: 87 36 20 76

Mob: 29 39 66 46

e-post: lars@septon.dk

Henrik Foldager

Henrik Foldager

Pro AV

Tlf: 87 36 20 73

Mob: 29 39 81 75

e-post: henrik@septon.dk

Johnny Andreasen

Johnny Andreasen

Pro Audio

Tlf: 87 36 20 71

Mob: 29 39 31 11

e-post: johnny@septon.dk

Paul Genning

Paul Genning

Pro AV

Tlf: 87 36 20 70

Mob: 81 10 41 40

e-post: paul@septon.dk

TEKNISK SUPPORT
Karsten Ørkild

Karsten Ørkild

Pro Audio/AV

Tlf: 87 36 20 75

Mob: 29 39 84 55

e-post: karsten@septon.dk

ADMINISTRATION
Berit Jørgensen

Berit Jørgensen

Koordinator

e-post: berit@septon.dk

Filters
Sort
display