Ansatte

Ansatte hos Septon A/S



Pia Thomsen

Økonomi

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 79
Mobil: 29 39 50 15
Mail: pia@septon.dk




Per Madsen

Logistik

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 77

Mail: per@septon.dk










Lasse Brandt
Pro Audio Salg
Mobil: 29 39 31 11

Mail: lasse@septon.dk

Lars Christensen

Pro Audio Salg

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 76
Mobil: 29 39 66 46
Mail: lars@septon.dk




Henrik Foldager

Pro Audio Salg

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 73
Mobil: 29 39 81 75
Mail: henrik@septon.dk




Karsten Ørkild

Teknisk Support Pro Audio

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 75
Mobil: 29 39 84 55
Mail: karsten@septon.dk



Filters
Sort
display